Five Phoenix Union Principals Named for 2019-20

Deana Gillespey, Chandra Alexander, Julio Rubio, Stephanie Streeter, Robert Grant

Five Phoenix Union High Schools will have new principals for the 2019-20 school year. Deana Gillespey at Alhambra, Chandra Alexander at Fairfax, Julio Rubio at Carl Hayden, Stephanie Streeter at Trevor Browne and Robert Grant at Bostrom begin their new roles, July 1, for the 2019-20 school year. Full Story here.