Return to Headlines

Get Connected to your Teachers and School

Connect with your teachers or counselors through email, Teams, or StudentVue. Contact the school if you need more assistance or are having trouble with getting in touch with your teacher at 602-764-3000.

Counselors

Brown, Heather Counselor hbrown@phoenixunion.org
Coronado, Steven Counselor scoronado@phoenixunion.org
Dickinson, Doreen Counselor dickinson@phoenixunion.org
Hayden, Brian Counselor bhayden@phoenixunion.org
Islas-Brown, Laura Counselor islas-brown@phoenixunion.org
Morris, Micheal Counselor mmorris@phoenixunion.org
Villarreal, Anna Counselor avillarreal@PhoenixUnion.org

English Department

Arenas, Steve English Teacher sarenas@phoenixunion.org
Contreras, Maria English Teacher mcontreras@phoenixunion.org
Hollister, Amy English Teacher hollister@phoenixunion.org
Jones, Lacie English Teacher ljones@phoenixunion.org
Lenz, Danielle English Teacher lenz@phoenixunion.org
McCartney, Tod English Teacher mccartney@phoenixunion.org
Muhammad-Douglas, Linda English Teacher lmdouglas@phoenixunion.org
Musser, Craig English Teacher musser@phoenixunion.org
O'Dowd, Shaunna English Teacher sodowd@phoenixunion.org
Randich, Torunn J. English Teacher randich@phoenixunion.org
Roberts, Kristin English Teacher kroberts1@phoenixunion.org
Romero, Erlinda English Teacher eromero1@PhoenixUnion.org
Smith, Julie English Teacher jpsmith@PhoenixUnion.org
Vasic, Kristina English Teacher kvasic@phoenixunion.org

Math Department

Oster, Nolan Math Teacher oster@phoenixunion.org
Armstrong, Tamarra Math Teacher tarmstrong@phoenixunion.org
Diaz, Anayeli Math Teacher adiaz@PhoenixUnion.org
Garcia Apodaca, Yadira Math Teacher ygarcia2@PhoenixUnion.org
Larios, Miguel Math Teacher larios@phoenixunion.org
Martinez, Ramon Math Teacher rmartinez@phoenixunion.org
Melara, Freddy Math Teacher melara@PhoenixUnion.org
Newman, Gary Math Teacher gnewman@PhoenixUnion.org
Pusec, Steve Math Teacher pusec@phoenixunion.org
Rodriguez, Carol Math Teacher crodriguez@phoenixunion.org
Tagaban, Marife F. Math Teacher tagaban@phoenixunion.org
Tena, Jessica Math Teacher Tena@phoenixunion.org
Whitley, Kent  Math Teacher whitley@phoenixunion.org
Wiser, Paul Math Teacher pwiser@PhoenixUnion.org
Hoover, Jessie Math Teacher  hoover@phoenixunion.org

Science Department

Chevalier, Rocio Science ESO Teacher Chevalier@phoenixunion.org
Arenas, Matthew Science Teacher marenas@phoenixunion.org
Benya, Margo Science Teacher benya@phoenixunion.org
Calderon, Abner Science Teacher acalderon1@PhoenixUnion.org
Coppola, Geoffrey Science Teacher gcoppola@phoenixunion.org
De Alejandro, Josie Science Teacher dealejandro@PhoenixUnion.org
Ellickson, Beth Science Teacher Ellickson@phoenixunion.org
Gomes, Immaculate Science Teacher gomes@phoenixunion.org
Johnson, Srnka Science Teacher sjohnson@phoenixunion.org
Konstantopoulos, Heidi Science Teacher konstantopoulos@phoenixunion.org
Neill, Denise Science Teacher Neill@phoenixunion.org
Scott, Andrew Science Teacher ascott@phoenixunion.org
Spiller, Jody Science Teacher spiller@PhoenixUnion.org

Social Studies Department

Robles, Gabriel Social Studies Teacher grobles@phoenixunion.org
Garcia, Scott Social Studies ESO Teacher sgarcia1@PhoenixUnion.org
Fierros, Mark Social Studies Teacher mfierros@phoenixunion.org
Johnson, Stephanie  Social Studies Teacher Alfaro-Johnson@phoenixunion.org
Sikorsky, Jonathan  Social Studies Teacher Sikorsky@phoenixunion.org
Turner, Jennifer Social Studies Teacher jturner1@phoenixunion.org
Alvarez, Leonardo Social StudiesTeacher Alvarez@phoenixunion.org
Dolata, Anthony Social StudiesTeacher dolata@phoenixunion.org
Escudero, Stephen Social StudiesTeacher escudero@phoenixunion.org
Flores, Ruben Social StudiesTeacher rflores2@phoenixunion.org
Ford, Susan C. Social StudiesTeacher Ford@phoenixunion.org

English Language Learner Department

Bowles Da Silva, Linda ELL Teacher lbowles@PhoenixUnion.Org
Fox, Cassandra ELL Teacher cfox@phoenixunion.org
Kunes, Debbie ELL Teacher dkunes@phoenixunion.org
McCan, Kennedy ELL Teacher mccann@phoenixunion.org
Nelson, Shannon ELL Teacher snelson1@PhoenixUnion.org
Padilla-Paz, Maria ELL Teacher mpadilla@phoenixunion.org
Palacios, Angela ELL Teacher palacios@PhoenixUnion.org
Robinson, Randall ELL Teacher rrobinson@phoenixunion.org
Rodriguez, Irma ELL Teacher irodriguez@phoenixunion.org
Tselykovskikh, Lioudmila ELL Teacher tselykovskikh@phoenixunion.org
Vilchs Lopez, Mitzi ELL Teacher mvilchislopez@PhoenixUnion.org
Whitson, Michael  ELL Teacher mwhitson@phoenixunion.org

World Language Department

Franceschi, Maria I. World LanguageTeacher franceschi@phoenixunion.org
Monty, Julie World LanguageTeacher monty@phoenixunion.org
Rouholamini, Nafisseh World LanguageTeacher rouholamini@phoenixunion.org
Sandoval, Andrew World LanguageTeacher asandoval@phoenixunion.org
Xia, Ling World LanguageTeacher lxia@phoenixunion.org

Computer Science Department

Chaudhari, Archana Computer Science Teacher chaudhari@phoenixunion.org
Delgado, Michele Computer Science Teacher mdelgado@phoenixunion.org
Herrera, Miguel Computer Science Teacher mherrera@phoenixunion.org
Jones, Jill Computer Science Teacher jjones1@phoenixunion.org
Marmolejo, Michael Computer Science Teacher marmolejo@phoenixunion.org

Health and P.E. Department

Castro, Alberto PE/Health Teacher Castro@PhoenixUnion.org
Gross, Randy PE/Health Teacher rgross@phoenixunion.org
Resch, Erika PE/Health Teacher resch@phoenixunion.org
Shield, James PE/Health Teacher jshields@PhoenixUnion.org
Villa, Francisco PE/Health Teacher fvilla@phoenixunion.org
Zamora, Lauren PE/Health Teacher zamoracampbell@phoenixunion.org

Art Department

Copeland, Susan Fine Art Teacher copeland@PhoenixUnion.org
Sauer, Sabrina Fine Art Teacher ssauer@PhoenixUnion.org
Ramirez, Monica Fine Art Teacher/ Digital Photo mramirez@phoenixunion.org
Tanori, Jennipher Fine Arts Teacher/ Ceramics jtanori@phoenixunion.org

Peforming Arts Department

Vezey, Mathew Performing Arts Teacher/ Band  vezey@phoenixunion.org
Thiry, Ray Performing Arts Teacher/ Guitar  rthiry@phoenixunion.org
Galindo, Trish Performing Arts Teachr/ Theater galindo@phoenixunion.org
Scrivner, Erica Performing ArtsTeacher/ Band scrivner@phoenixunion.org
Lerma, Miguel  Performing ArtsTeacher/ Dance mlerma@phoenixunion.org
Dunklee, Megan Performing ArtsTeacher/ Theater mdunklee@phoenixunion.org

Other Speciality Electives and Departments

Ellison, Mark JROTC Teacher ellison@phoenixunion.org
Heldt, Christopher JROTC Teacher heldt@PhoenixUnion.org
Luque, Araceli FACS Teacher aluque@PhoenixUnion.org
Ornelas, Marilyn FACS Teacher mornelas@PhoenixUnion.org
Rivera, Angela AVID Teacher arivera1@phoenixunion.org
Cano, Joanne Reading Teacher jcano1@phoenixunion.org
Robertson, Victoria Librarian vrobertson@phoenixunion.org