2012 Governing Board Members Selected

Posted by Community Relations Department on 1/18/2012

Governing Board officers were selected for the 2012 year and for the second consecutive year, Linda Abril will be the president and Ben Miranda will serve as clerk.  The board meeting schedule was also approved.  Regular meetings will take place at the district office, 4502 N. Central Ave. on Thursdays at 6:30 p.m., February 2, March 1, April 5, May 3 and June 7 for the remainder of this school year.  Special meetings or study sessions may also be scheduled, as needed.