• School Counseling Department

      Counseling Dept

    **Students have been reassigned by alpha, according to last name. The School Counselors are no longer assigned per grade level.**

     

    Cindy Lucero

    Counseling Senior Office Assistant

    602-764-4007

    imedina@phoenixunion.org

     

    Jeri Inman

    Instructional Leader

    10TH – 12TH, Last Names that begin with SILVA through Z

    AVID, 10TH – 12TH

    602-764-4023

    jinman@phoenixunion.org

     

    Thomas Navarro/ Ms. Vincient

    10TH-12TH, Last Names that begin with A through CRUZ

    602-764-4025

    tnavarro@phoenixunion.org

     

    Jill Smith

    10TH-12TH, Last Names that begin with CRUZ-AMADOR through JAIME

    602-764-4486

    Jsmith4@phoenixunion.org

     

    Sean Kelleher

    10TH-12TH, Last Names that begin with JAMES through PATTERSON

    602-764-4028

    kelleher@phoenixunion.org

     

    Guadalupe Parra

    ELL, 9TH-12TH

    10TH-12TH, Last Names that begin with PAW through SIERRA-ACEVEDO

    602-764-4018

    Parra@phoenixunion.org

     

    Melissa Nguyen

    ESS, 9TH-12TH

    602-764-4187

    mnguyen@phoenixunion.org

     

    FRESHMEN HOUSE

     

    Adriana Toles

    House A and B

    602-764-4003

    atoles@phoenixunion.org

     

    Nicole Cade

    House C and D

    602-764-4013

    ncade@phoenixunion.org