• School Closure - Trevor Browne Counseling and Social Work Information

    TGB Community,

    We understand that such a sudden school closure is causing uncertainty and confusion. We want you to know that we are available to help you through this difficult time and we will do anything in our power to assist you during our time away. If you need any assistance, please reach out to us via email. We will try to reply within 24 to 48 hours

    Important Information:

    • Be sure to check your school emails for important information coming soon!
    • Make sure we have a correct phone number on file. We may also reach out to you via your student email.

    Counselor and Social Worker Contact Information:

    During the closure, counselors and social workers will be available via email. If you need to contact your counselor, please email them at the address listed below:

    Mrs. Andrea Purvis -IL - apurvis@phoenixunion.org

    Mr. Dan Perez - dperez1@phoenixunion.org

    Ms. Susan Vesecky - vesecky@phoenixunion.org

    Mr. Alex Ramirez - aramirez1@phoenixunion.org

    Mrs. Anissa Rodriguez - arodriguez@phoenixunion.org

    Mr. Theodore Balderrama - balderrama@phoenixunion.org

    Ms. Jennifer Presnal - presnal@phoenixunion.org

    Mrs. Christina Salazar - csalazar@phoenixunion.org

    Ms. Katie Rasset - rasset@phoenixunion.org

    Mrs. Renee Fox - fox1@phoenixunion.org

    Student Support Services

    If you are in need of support please email Student Support at: tbhsstudentsupport@phoenixunion.org

    Please include your name, ID (if possible) and the type of support you need.

    Emails will be monitired Monday - Friday from 7:30 AM until 3:30 PM