• Registration Contact Information

    Fax# 602-764-4405

     Books

     

    Assistant Principal of Registration

    Vikki Rowley

     602-764-4012   rowley@phoenixunion.org

    Sr. Office Assistant to APR

    Elizabeth Mesquita

     602-764-4012  emesquita@phoenixunion.org
     

    Registrar

    Chris Cleveland

     602-764-4005  cleveland@phoenixunion.org
     

    Credentials Specialist

    Susie Sisneros

     602-764-4006  sisneros@phoenixunion.org
     

    Registration Clerk

    Rosalinda Pina

     602-764-4074  rpina@phoenixunion.org
     

    Registration Clerk

    Lorena Rosas Rochin

     602-764-4001  lrosas@phoenixunion.org
     

    Registration Clerk

    Jennifer Espinoza

     602-764-4030  jespinoza@phoenixunion.org
     

    Records Clerk

    Alyssa Torres

     602-764-4073

     atorres@phoenixunion.org

     

     

     

     

    Champions