•  Hello Mustangs,


    How is everyone holding up?  We know these are uncertain times and we have more questions than answers but please know Counseling is here to help you through this difficult and confusing time in any way possible. We are working from home but have access to email, the school system, and can still initiate phone calls.  Below is your counselor’s contact information:

    Ms. Davis                     ddavis2@phoenixunion.org

    Ms. Dolin                      adolin@phoenixunion.org

    Mr. Farrugia                  farrugia@phoenixunion.org

    Ms. Ibanez                    bibanez@phoenixunion.org

    Ms. Matos (Serna)         lmatos@phoenixunion.org

    Mr. Menchaca                amenchaca@phoenixunion.org

    Ms. Platamone              platamone@phoenixunion.org

    Ms. Santos (Flores)       psantos@phoenixunion.org

     

    Please let your friends and classmates know counselors are working and available. 

     

    School is closed for the next few weeks. Look for emails, social media posts, and visit the District’s website frequently for information related to online learning for your classes.  https://www.phoenixunion.org/  and https://www.phoenixunion.org/north

     

    In addition, please check the North counseling website for helpful information.  We will be updating our website frequently.  https://www.phoenixunion.org/domain/2375

     

    Crisis Hotlines

    If you are in crisis and need to speak to a mental health professional The Maricopa County crisis number is 602-222-9444 or 1-800-631-1314

    Teen Lifeline is 602-248-8336

    If you need a community referral to get connected the number is 1-877-211-8661 or dial 211

     

    Be sure to check your school emails for important information coming soon!  Click here for directions on how to find your PXU email address, how to contact your teachers and how to access TEAMS:

    How to access school email, contact teachers and log onto TEAMS

     

    If you have not yet signed up for Remind, please do so as soon as possible as we will be sending important information through the app.

     

    Join by downloading the Remind app or:

     

    Join the 2020 Seniors (12th)

      Join by texting @done20 to 81010

     

    Join the Class of 2021 (11th)

      Join by texting @done2021 to 81010

     

    Join the Class of 2022 (10th)

      Join by texting @done2022 to 81010

     

    Join the Class of 2023 (9th)

      Join by texting @done2023 to 81010