• hayden arts
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
      
     _____________________________________________________________________________________________________
     
    1) Find your teacher's names, emails, and classes below.
    2) Click on the class topic to the left for more information.
    3) Find our upcoming shows in the calendar at the bottom of the page.
     
  • Erica

    Mrs. Erica Scrivner 

    Performing Arts Instructional Leader

    Band/Music Technology

    scrivner@phoenixunion.org

     

     

  •  Galindo

    Mrs. Trish Galindo

    Theatre

    galindo@phoenixunion.org

  •  miguel
     
     
     

    Mr. Miguel Lerma

    Dance

    mlerma@phoenixunion.org

     

  • matt  

     

    Mr. Matthew Vezey

    Band and Percussion

    vezey@phoenixunion.org

  •  me  

     

    Mrs. Megan Dunklee

    CTE Technical Theatre/CTE 1 Exploration

    mdunklee@phoenixunion.org

     

     

     

  •  

     

     

     

    Mr. Ray Thiry

    Guitar

    rthiry@phoenixunion.org