• Science Department
     
    Instructional Leader: Sherilyn Richardson
     
     
     
     Teacher  Email     Room  Webpage
    Ms. D. Monroe  monroe@phoenixunion.org     4119 Anatomy & Physiology
    Mr. N. Obrecht  
     obrecht@phoenixunion.org
     4117   Physics
    Ms. Erica Gilbert  egilbert@phoenixunion.org  4116
    Ms. T. Nelson  tnelson@phoenixunion.org  4114 Biology
    Mrs. L. Strange-Smit                    strange-smit@phoenixunion.org  3129 Biology
    Ms. L. Edwards  ledwards@phoenixunion.org  3131
    Earth and Space
    Environmental 
    Ms. T. Reigadas  reigadas@phoenixunion.org  3132 Environmental
    Mr. S. Yuan  yuan@phoenixunion .org  2106 Chemistry
    Ms. K. Kujawa  kkujawa@phoenixunion.org  5129 Biology
    Mrs. I. Chalamakuri chalamakuri@phoenixunion.org  2106
    Ms. S. Young  byoung@phoenixunion.org  5127 Biology