•  

    suppport

    Freshmen House Student Support Services Team


    Freshman House Coordinator

                                                                                                         Alesa Patterson

                             602.764.4131

    apatterson@phoenixunion.org 

     

     

    Assistant Principal of Student Success:

     

    Mr. Richard Verduzco III

    602.764.4472

    rverduzco@phoenixunion.org 

     

    Community Liaison: 

    Ann Acosta

    602-764-4046

    aacosta@phoenixunion.org

     

    Student Liaison:

     

    Aviana Dominguez

    602.764.4020

    adominguez@phoenixunion.ORG

     

    Social Worker

    Ashley Hodge

    602.764. 4182

    ahodge@phoenixunion.org

      

    School Psychologist

                                                                                                            

     

     

     

    School Counselors

    Ms. Melissa Nguyen

    602.764.4013

    mnguyen@phoenixunion.org

     

    Ms. Adriana Toles

    602.764.44003

    atoles@phoenixunion.org

     

    Ms. Nicole Cade

    602.764.4013

    ncade@phoenixunion.org

     

    Exceptional Student Services Coordinator

    Ms. Madeline Del Rio

    602.764.4196

    delrio@phoenixunion.org

     

    Native American Advisor

    Ms. Corrina Pino

    602.764.4029

    pino@phoenixunion.org

     

     

    team work