•  

    suppport

    Freshmen House Student Support Services Team


     Assistant Principal of Student Success:

    Mr. Robert Grant

    602.764.4472

     rgrant@phoenixunion.org 

     

    Community Liaison: 

    Ms. Lynda Delgado

    602-764-4031

    ldelgado1@phoenixunion.org

     

    Student Liaison:

    Madison Gambrell (9th Grade)

    602-764-4484

    gambrell@phoenixunion.org

     

    Social Worker

    Cami Taylor

    602.764. 4182

    ctaylor@phoenixunion.org

     

    School Psychologist

    Nicole Triolo

    602-764-4183

    triolo@phoenixunion.org

     

    School Counselors

    Ms. Melissa Nguyen

    602.764.4013

    mnguyen@phoenixunion.org

     

    Ms. Antoinette Jones

    602.764.4003

    ajones@phoenixunion.org

     

    Exceptional Student Services Coordinator

    Ms. Madeline Del Rio

    602.764.4196

    delrio@phoenixunion.org

     

    Native American Advisor

    Ms. Corrina Pino

    602.764.4029

    pino@phoenixunion.org

     

     

    team work