• School Counseling Department

      School Counseling Department

    **A MESSAGE FROM YOUR SCHOOL COUNSELORS**

    Cesar Chavez Champions,

    How is everyone holding up? We know these are uncertain times and we have more questions than answers, but please know Counseling is still here. We are just an email away - we are also working from home but have access to email, the school system, and can make phone calls out. Please see our contact information below.

    Please let your friends and classmates know counselors are working and available.

    School is closed this week and next week. Look for emails, social media posts, and visit the District’s website frequently for information related to online learning for your classes at https://www.phoenixunion.org and https://www.phoenixunion.org/Page/17.

    If you are in crisis and need to speak to a mental health professional, the Maricopa County crisis number is 602-222-9444 or 1-800-631-1314.

    If you need a community referral to get connected, the number is 1-877-211-8661 or dial 211.

    We hope to see you all soon. We are sending you all virtual hugs and good vibes!

    Physical Distancing

      

    Jeri Inman

    Instructional Leader

    10TH – 12TH, Last Names that begin with SILVA through Z

    ARCH, 10th -12th 

    AVID, 10TH – 12TH

    jinman@phoenixunion.org

     

    Thomas Navarro

    10TH-12TH, Last Names that begin with A through CRUZ

    tnavarro@phoenixunion.org

     

    Jill Smith

    10TH-12TH, Last Names that begin with CRUZ-AMADOR through JAIME

    jsmith4@phoenixunion.org

     

    Sean Kelleher

    10TH-12TH, Last Names that begin with JAMES through PATTERSON

    kelleher@phoenixunion.org

     

    Guadalupe Parra

    ELL, 9TH-12TH

    10TH-12TH, Last Names that begin with PAW through SIERRA-ACEVEDO

    parra@phoenixunion.org

     

     

    Melissa Nguyen

    ESS, 9TH-12TH

    mnguyen@phoenixunion.org

     

    FRESHMEN HOUSE

     

    Adriana Toles

    House A and B

    atoles@phoenixunion.org

     

    Nicole Cade

    House C and D

    ncade@phoenixunion.org

     

     

    Cindy Lucero

    Counseling Senior Office Assistant

    602-764-4007

    imedina@phoenixunion.org