•   
     
    Inclusion:  Our students participate in the leastrestrictive environment by taking all general education classes.  Critical areas (language arts and math) willhave two teachers; a general education teacher providing content instructionand a special education teacher providing individualized support. 
     

     

    Estrategiasde aprendizaje:  Este es un cursodiseñado para desarrollar habilidades básicas de lectura de un estudiante , laescritura y las matemáticas a través de estrategias de aprendizaje específicas,incluyendo la toma de notas , tomar exámenes , y otras habilidades de estudios. Además, los maestros de educación especial se ofrecen a dar contenido a suotro trabajo del curso y estar disponibles para ayudar en las evaluaciones oproyectos.

     

    Darren Bustos

    Senior Inclusion Math Teacher

    Phone: Ext: 66727

    email: dbustos@phoenixunion.org

     

      

    Kim Densmore

    Freshman Inclusion English Teacher

    Telephone: Ext: 66935

    email: Densmore@phoenixunion.org

     

      

    Judi Grillo

    Sophomore Inclusion English Teacher

    Telephone: Ext: 602-766-6836 or 766-6722

    email: grillo@phoenixunion.org

     

     

    Brian Gruman

    Junior Inclusion Math Teacher

    Telephone: Ext: 602-766-4401 or 602-766-6721

    email: Gruman@phoenixunion.org

     

      

     Nancy Johnson

     

    Junior Inclusion EnglishTeacher

     

    Telephone: Ext 602-766-6909 or 602-766-63302

     

    Email: njohnson@phoenixunion.org

     
      

    Tahnee Kirk

    Freshman Inclusion Math Teacher

    Telephone: Ext: 602-766-6723 or 602-766-6721

    email: tkirk@phoenixunion.org

     
     

    Amy McKee

    Junior Inclusion Math Teacher

    Telephone: Ext: 602-766- 6721 or 602-766-1701

    email: mckee@phoenixunion.org