Senior Office Assistant

Salazar

Karla

 Salazar

602-764-8536
 ksalazar@phoenixunion.org

Academic Counselors
 Mrs. McCoy

 Patricia McCoy

Instructional Lead 
 
602-764-8541
mccoy@phoenixunion.org 
 Perez
 Dan Perez
Vesecky  
 Susan Vesecky

602-764-8538

 vesecky@phoenixunion.org

 Platamone  Dominique Platamone

602-764-8530 

platamone@phoenixunion.org

Rodriguez
 Anissa Rodriguez

602-764-8539 

arodriguez@phoenixunion.org

Teddy  
 Theodore
Balderrama 

602-764-8531 

balderrama@phoenixunion.org

 Jill
Jill Lehman 

602-764-8533

 
lehman@phoenixunion.org 
 
 
 
Salazar
 
 Christina Salazar

602-764-8537

 csalazar@phoenixunion.org

Mrs. Gard   Melissa Gard
602-764-8722
 
gard@phoenixunion.org 
Emmerling
 
 Catherine Emmerling

602-764-8532 

emmerling@phoenixunion.org

CLOSE