Counseling Department 

Freddy

 

Welcome to our page!  If you need to see your counselor, come and make an appointment before school, during lunch or after school!

 

Sr. Office Assistant: Lucy Mendiola

(602) 764-3015

mendiola@phoenixunion.org

 

Instructional Leader: Michael Morris

 

Phone #: (602) 764-3021

Email:mmorris@phoenixunion.org

 

   Academic Guidance Counselors:

    

Heather Brown 

(602) 764-3016

hbrown@phoenixunion.org

 

 

Steve Coronado

(602) 764-3017

  


 Perla Gonzalez

(602) 764-3021

pgonzalez@phoenixunion.org

 

 

Brian Hayden

(602) 764-3047

bhayden@phoenixunion.org

  

Laura Islas Brown
 
(602) 764-3019

islas-brown@phoenixunion.org

 

 

Anna Villarreal

(602) 764-3018

avillarreal@phoenixunion.org

 

  

 

 

CLOSE