•            Lead Counselor Directory by Campus

    Name

    Campus

    Phone

    Email

    Alicia Moreno

    Linda Abril

    602-764-0054

    moreno@PhoenixUnion.org

    Jennifer Di Nello

    Alhambra

    602-764-6039

    dinello@PhoenixUnion.org

    Terry Haggerty

    Bioscience

    602-764-5602

    haggerty@PhoenixUnion.org

    Patricia Short

    Bostrom

    602-764-1750

    short@PhoenixUnion.org

    Andrea Purvis

    Trevor Browne

    602-764-8541

    apurvis@PhoenixUnion.org

    Jennifer Ahmad

    Camelback

    602-764-7053

    jcorbett1@PhoenixUnion.org

    Jaimie Gosling

    Central

    602-764-7535

    gosling@PhoenixUnion.org

    April Beck

    Cesar Chavez

    602-764-4023

    abeck@PhoenixUnion.org

    Patty Prelich

    Desi

    602-764-0818

    prelich@PhoenixUnion.org

    Heather Shew-Plummer

    Betty Fairfax

    602-764-9032

    shewplummer@PhoenixUnion.org

    Tom Nerini

    Frankliln

    602-764-0204

    nerini@PhoenixUnion.org

    Michael Morris

    Carl Hayden

    602-764-3020

    mmorris@PhoenixUnion.org

    Simir Rand

    Maryvale

    602-764-2035

    pierce@PhoenixUnion.org

    Mary Wrobel

    Metro Tech

    602-764-8045

    wrobel@PhoenixUnion.org

    Letonya Blakely

    North

    602-764-6533

    blakely@PhoenixUnion.org

    Maria Enrique

    PHX Coding Academy

    602-764-5708

    enrique@PhoenixUnion.org

    Chris Billingsley

    South Mountain

    602-764-5046

    billingsley@PhoenixUnion.org

    Jill Lehman

    Wilson College Prep

    602-764-9606

    lehman@PhoenixUnion.org